Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Keehan is a blessing to us! After visiting 3 or 4 different dermatologists in Florida and Texas, we finally found him. My psoriasis was out of control, he was able find me the correct treatment and now I can live a better quality of life. He is very professional, easy to talk to and definitely understood what I was passing through for so many years. I cannot find the words to express how grateful I am to God for putting Dr. Keehan in my life. God bless him, his family and his staff, too!
Delton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
This is a well run office with friendly and knowledgeable stall. Dr. Keehan is thorough and easy to talk to.
Alex K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent!
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Keehan is very professional and his staff friendly and experienced.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very good.
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
always have a great experi
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
always great
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
My husband and I both see Dr Keehan and we love him and his staff.
Mary Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The wait was short and the staff considerate. Dr. Keehan seems down to earth and expressed genuine interest in my concerns.
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Wonderful staff, beautiful office and Dr Keehan is very thorough. I would highly recommend him!
Toby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The office is amazing. No wait time. Dr Keehan walked in, took care of my issue in minutes and then chatted with me a bit. Walked me to the door, shook my hand and I was out the door. Dr Keehan is awesome and his office is second to none.
Belinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Hardly any wait time, was greeted by name upon entering which was nice. Dr. Keehan is professional, nice & explained my procedure to me before starting. I had used him before & will return again. Have also referred him to a friend!
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Visit was informative and went well.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Keehan was very attentive and carefully assessed my needs. The staff was also very pleasant and helpful.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always a great experience
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Keehan and staff were professional and and skilled. Answered my questions and made me feel confident in my care.
Madeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always the best. That’s why I keep returning for appts. Very professional staff and Dr Keehan is so in tune with my concerns which makes me so comfortable. Thanks to everyone in his office!!!!
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always a first-rate experience at Dr. Keehan's Office. Dr. Keehan and all of his staff are super friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great People
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always makes me feel like I'm talking to a friend who cares about me