Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologist & Advanced Cosmetic Provider located in Fort Worth, TX

118 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Awesome as usual!!!
Alvis M.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr Keehan and the entire team are professional, as well as accurate in diagnosing and treating skin disorders, and waiting room time is always short. I highly recommend this Dr. Keehan!
Trina S.
Submitted 09/07/21
I was referred to Dr. Keehan by another Dr. I was very nervous due to not knowing what to expect. However not only did Dr. Keehan make me feel comfortable his staff was awesome and all were very pretty, I would refer Dr. Keehan to everyone.
Tom L.
Submitted 08/31/21
First class from the staff to Dr Keehan. Couldn't be more satisfied. Excellent care! Digs are nice too!!!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great communication, in and out in no time
Duston M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Great staff ,made the process super smooth and easy.
Patti S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Thorough and positive energy from the doctor and staff.
Chick C.
Submitted 07/21/21
The entire visit was professional and friendly. Dr. Keehan is very helpful and informative.
DALE G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Friendly staff and excellent service
Griff T.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Keehan was very thorough and professional
Daniel V.
Submitted 07/03/21
Great doctor, great nurses, great staff. Very knowledgeable, and informative!! Very happy with my experience
Paul S.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very good visit. My back is healing well with no pain.
Dave M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Prompt, professional, all good
Jeri G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Keehan and his staff are always friendly and attentive to my needs.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/22/21
I think patients should have the opportunity to fill in the paperwork from their home computer in advance of the appointment. I did not like using your iPad to enter my information. However, all personnel were pleasant and competent. I liked Dr. Keehan’s thorough examination and his explanations regarding his findings. I will continue to use Dr. Keehan as my dermatologist.
Jerome W.
Submitted 06/14/21
The touch pad was very stressful for me even with the caring help of your staff. DOCTOR AND THE Staff were very professional, kind and caring--- may the gentle Christ bless you ___father ward
Patty A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Keehan is always kind and interested in his patients. I have been going to him for four years with some very unusual skin problems and he has been great about seeing me quickly. I am very happy with Dr Keehan and his entire office staff.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/09/21
I have only Positive feedback for Dr. Keenan. He and his staff are very professional and I would definitely recommend to anyone needing dermatologist diagnosis and/or treatment!
Maria D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Amazing Dr and personal care people