Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Hospital District, Fort Worth, TX

81 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim V.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent as usual
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/19/21
As always, Dr. Keehan and his staff are amazing! Great doctor experience!
Larry C.
Submitted 02/13/21
overall good... waiting for final checkup to see how the procedure worked...
Rosita T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Iam always happy to come to see the Dr.H Keehan and staff they are so so kind and helpful and most I trust them .i feel safe .
Katherine H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very kind, through and easy to communicate with.
Don J.
Submitted 01/28/21
They are always trying to get me in and out in a fair amount of time, and everyone is pleasant and respectful.
Ricky S.
Submitted 01/27/21
From the receptionists, to meeting with Dr. Keehan is always a great experience!! They just make it an enjoyable time.
Diane Y.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Keehan and his staff are wonderful! I had melanoma cancer 5 years ago and he has always been very helpful with answering questions and making sure I understand what I need to do. The office staff are very quick to call with results and explain the meaning each time.
James W.
Submitted 01/22/21
in and out quickly, Dr and staff great
Gregory N.
Submitted 01/11/21
I received excellent service as usual!!! Dr. Keehan is the best of the best!!! Highly Recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
James W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Keehan and his staff were very friendly and professional in my treatment. This was the first time visiting with Dr. Keehan and I would highly recommend him for any one needing a dermatologist.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Keehan is a skilled professional. I'm so thankful to have him as my dermatologist. I've received excellent care from Dr Keehan for years now, which is why I've followed him thru several moves in the Ft Worth area even though I'm a resident of Dallas. He's the best!
Jung Soon K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Best Appointment so far. Appreciate the effort
Robert O.
Submitted 12/27/20
Could not have been better!
Jung K.
Submitted 12/26/20
Most caring appointment yet.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Keegan and is staff are great. I'm glad I was referred to them
Monica P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Keegan helpful with answering all my questions and taking care of the items on my face and scalp
Dash S.
Submitted 12/20/20
Great experience from beginning to end!! Staff is amazing
Jasmine R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very quick and professional. Dr keehan took very good care of me!
Jennieve P.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone in the office is very courteous and friendly. All my questions are answered completely