Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Hospital District, Fort Worth, TX

96 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca T.
Submitted 05/08/21
Friendly staff. Wait time minimal
Lan L.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great doctor, fantastic care. My skin looks amazing. His skin care products are amazing.
Mary C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Keehan is a very personable and knowledge professional. He takes the time to talk with me and insure I understand all my health issues. Highly recommend.
Patti M.
Submitted 04/23/21
All the staff very Knowledgeable and courteous. I felt very confident in the decisions made for my well-being. Time was taken and not hurried thru the visit.
Miriam P.
Submitted 04/23/21
From the fist appointment to the end I was impressed also your email and IT
Roxie M.
Submitted 04/18/21
Knowledgeable and nice doctor.
Courtney M.
Submitted 04/18/21
Great doctor!
David B.
Submitted 04/16/21
An excellent dermatologist!
Karen L.
Submitted 04/11/21
A very friendly staff. I will recommend Dr. Keehan to all my friends and family.
Harry T.
Submitted 03/29/21
I've been going to Dermatologists over sixty years. They have all been good. However, Dr. Keehan and his very capable staff have risen to the top with their caring, professionalism, service, and attention to detail. I highly recommend Dr. Keehan and his staff and think you will agree with me following your visit.
Belinda D.
Submitted 03/19/21
Everyone was friendly, covid restrictions applied & proffesional.
Martha L.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Keehan is a wonderful physician. He takes his time with you and puts things in terms the ordinary person can understand. I highly recommend him.
Linda R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional, caring doctor and staff. I have been using Dr. Keehan a few years and have 100% confidence in him. Strongly recommend.
C R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Knowledgeable, understanding and a kind bedside manner. Plus the office seems to run very smoothly-never had to wait more than a few minutes. Highly recommend. There is a reason why he is on the Top Doc lists!
Robert W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent service. I recommend Dr. Keehan to all my friends.
Tim V.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent as usual
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/19/21
As always, Dr. Keehan and his staff are amazing! Great doctor experience!
Larry C.
Submitted 02/13/21
overall good... waiting for final checkup to see how the procedure worked...
Rosita T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Iam always happy to come to see the Dr.H Keehan and staff they are so so kind and helpful and most I trust them .i feel safe .
Katherine H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very kind, through and easy to communicate with.