Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Fort Worth, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
349 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
From walking in the door everyone was so friendly and professional. Dr. Keehan nurse especially was the best. For my first time visit it was phenomenal. I really like all staff including Dr. Keehan.
Lois H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
A great practice. Highly recommend De. Keehan.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
This was one of the best experiences at a Doctors office that I’ve ever had
Tim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Keehan and his staff are highly professional in all aspects of patient care. I have been under his care for over three years and always been impressed with the practice.
Dave H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Outstanding doctor and outstanding practice.
Ramon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Michelle is so nice and friendly!!! Her positive and sparkly attitude made me feel at ease and relaxed. She listens and understands the patient's concerns. I really enjoyed my visit and being seen by Dr. Michelle. Thank you!!!!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
thorough and efficient
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very thoughtful explaining my situation. Very friendly!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
No problems
Gearaldean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Michelle was sweet, patient & very thorough
Alleta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Treatment was explained completely.
Jake C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I very rarely give 5 star reviews because I always believe there are ways to improve, but when it comes to Michelle Brannan, I can only say positive things. Amazing job every time.
Hubert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I really and truly enjoyed the friendliness of Michell it is very enjoyable going to the doctors office when the staff is that friendly keep up the good work
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Keehan and his staff are always professional, considerate, and knowledgeable.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I have been with Dr. Keehan for a couple years now and I have always had great service from him and his staff.
Alexander I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
This is the way a doctor’s office should be run! Beautiful, clean facility, almost no wait time, friendly and professional staff members and a very nice and competent dermatologist. My wife and I both go there and I’ll certainly recommend this facility to friends and family members!
Kathy M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
The facility is very nice and the PA was a nice young lady. It just seemed that a checkup that took less time than it did to take off my clothing might not be very thorough. Perhaps because my previous checkups had been at the Cooper Clinic who are very thorough, made this one seem like just a quick glance.
Ron Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
A wonderful doctor and staff,
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Very friendly staff and the doctor is very thorough and takes a personal interest in how you are doing. Dr Keehan is wonderful.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr.Keehan & his staff were so helpful & professional. His office is beautiful & inviting . It was my first time there & I’ll be sharing my experience with my family & friends .