Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Fort Worth, TX

191 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toby J.
Submitted 09/22/22
The office is amazing. No wait time. Dr Keehan walked in, took care of my issue in minutes and then chatted with me a bit. Walked me to the door, shook my hand and I was out the door. Dr Keehan is awesome and his office is second to none.
Belinda D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Hardly any wait time, was greeted by name upon entering which was nice. Dr. Keehan is professional, nice & explained my procedure to me before starting. I had used him before & will return again. Have also referred him to a friend!
Robert D.
Submitted 09/08/22
Visit was informative and went well.
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Keehan was very attentive and carefully assessed my needs. The staff was also very pleasant and helpful.
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Always a great experience
John C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Keehan and staff were professional and and skilled. Answered my questions and made me feel confident in my care.
Madeline S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always the best. That’s why I keep returning for appts. Very professional staff and Dr Keehan is so in tune with my concerns which makes me so comfortable. Thanks to everyone in his office!!!!
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always a first-rate experience at Dr. Keehan's Office. Dr. Keehan and all of his staff are super friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them!
John H.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great People
Helen S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always makes me feel like I'm talking to a friend who cares about me
Nicole D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Keehan and staff were prompt and professional. He has a practical approach to his treatment plan and does not try to "up sell" anything. Rather, He suggested treatment was not necessary.
Jon K.
Submitted 07/26/22
AAA OK
Larry B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very Pleased.
Tommy P.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great
Stephanie V.
Submitted 07/05/22
Always a great experience. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Keehan always takes the time to listen and gives us great recommendations for treatment.
Mike H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Got in office early. Called into exam room right on time. No wait time. Exam was quick and thorough. Very professional.
Marcia J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Keehan and his staff are so understanding and thorough….always leave feeling better and sometimes looking better…
James P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Had a few spots, Dr Keehan removed with out any issue. People in the office were polite and very helpful.
Ken D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Staff was wonderful, Dr was friendly, facility is over the top! Surgery went better than expected.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Keehan and staff personify professionalism. I am always treated with respect and dignity.