Follow us on Instagram and Facebook

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Fort Worth, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr Keehan did the procedure and it was great.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I always feel like they take great care of me, and are fast and friendly. Highly recommend.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
The employees were very friendly and helpful
Tom Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
excellent.
Xuan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Very good.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very pleased with Dr Keehan and his staff.
Austin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Quick visit, very personable doctor.
Cal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excellent care
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I was very happy with all aspects of my appointment. Everyone was courteous and professional. All my questions and concerns were addressed.
Dan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Always though and professional!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very competent professional. Goes far beyond in service.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very professional in a top of its class medical office.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very professional
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr Keehan has the greatest "bedside manner" of any doctor I presently see. Having pretty assistants doesn't hurt either.
Herbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Biopsy of the month or everytime you visit the office! Always a new site of concern. Dr and Staff very knowledgeable and proficient, get the job done in a quick professional manner.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I know it’s necessary for a doctor to know medical history. I still didn’t enjoy answering all the computer questions. The appointment with Dr Keehan was on time, he had female doctor and assistant with him. He was pleasant, asked me a few questions regarding the reason I was there. After both doctors completed checking they told me there finding, answered any questions I had. On my way out I scheduled appointment for next year.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Was taken back to an exam room within 10 minutes of my arrival. The wait time to see Dr. Keehan was a very short time. Everything checked out fine. Look forward to seeing Dr. Keehan again soon.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Polite and professional
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Easy appointment and responsive to my concerns.