Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Hospital District, Fort Worth, TX

88 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen L.
Submitted 04/11/21
A very friendly staff. I will recommend Dr. Keehan to all my friends and family.
Harry T.
Submitted 03/29/21
I've been going to Dermatologists over sixty years. They have all been good. However, Dr. Keehan and his very capable staff have risen to the top with their caring, professionalism, service, and attention to detail. I highly recommend Dr. Keehan and his staff and think you will agree with me following your visit.
Belinda D.
Submitted 03/19/21
Everyone was friendly, covid restrictions applied & proffesional.
Martha L.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Keehan is a wonderful physician. He takes his time with you and puts things in terms the ordinary person can understand. I highly recommend him.
Linda R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional, caring doctor and staff. I have been using Dr. Keehan a few years and have 100% confidence in him. Strongly recommend.
C R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Knowledgeable, understanding and a kind bedside manner. Plus the office seems to run very smoothly-never had to wait more than a few minutes. Highly recommend. There is a reason why he is on the Top Doc lists!
Robert W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent service. I recommend Dr. Keehan to all my friends.
Tim V.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent as usual
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/19/21
As always, Dr. Keehan and his staff are amazing! Great doctor experience!
Larry C.
Submitted 02/13/21
overall good... waiting for final checkup to see how the procedure worked...
Rosita T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Iam always happy to come to see the Dr.H Keehan and staff they are so so kind and helpful and most I trust them .i feel safe .
Katherine H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very kind, through and easy to communicate with.
Don J.
Submitted 01/28/21
They are always trying to get me in and out in a fair amount of time, and everyone is pleasant and respectful.
Ricky S.
Submitted 01/27/21
From the receptionists, to meeting with Dr. Keehan is always a great experience!! They just make it an enjoyable time.
Diane Y.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Keehan and his staff are wonderful! I had melanoma cancer 5 years ago and he has always been very helpful with answering questions and making sure I understand what I need to do. The office staff are very quick to call with results and explain the meaning each time.
James W.
Submitted 01/22/21
in and out quickly, Dr and staff great
Gregory N.
Submitted 01/11/21
I received excellent service as usual!!! Dr. Keehan is the best of the best!!! Highly Recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
James W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Keehan and his staff were very friendly and professional in my treatment. This was the first time visiting with Dr. Keehan and I would highly recommend him for any one needing a dermatologist.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Keehan is a skilled professional. I'm so thankful to have him as my dermatologist. I've received excellent care from Dr Keehan for years now, which is why I've followed him thru several moves in the Ft Worth area even though I'm a resident of Dallas. He's the best!
Jung Soon K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Best Appointment so far. Appreciate the effort