Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologist & Advanced Cosmetic Provider located in Hospital District, Fort Worth, TX

111 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Thorough and positive energy from the doctor and staff.
Chick C.
Submitted 07/21/21
The entire visit was professional and friendly. Dr. Keehan is very helpful and informative.
DALE G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Friendly staff and excellent service
Griff T.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Keehan was very thorough and professional
Daniel V.
Submitted 07/03/21
Great doctor, great nurses, great staff. Very knowledgeable, and informative!! Very happy with my experience
Paul S.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very good visit. My back is healing well with no pain.
Dave M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Prompt, professional, all good
Jeri G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Keehan and his staff are always friendly and attentive to my needs.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/22/21
I think patients should have the opportunity to fill in the paperwork from their home computer in advance of the appointment. I did not like using your iPad to enter my information. However, all personnel were pleasant and competent. I liked Dr. Keehan’s thorough examination and his explanations regarding his findings. I will continue to use Dr. Keehan as my dermatologist.
Jerome W.
Submitted 06/14/21
The touch pad was very stressful for me even with the caring help of your staff. DOCTOR AND THE Staff were very professional, kind and caring--- may the gentle Christ bless you ___father ward
Patty A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Keehan is always kind and interested in his patients. I have been going to him for four years with some very unusual skin problems and he has been great about seeing me quickly. I am very happy with Dr Keehan and his entire office staff.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/09/21
I have only Positive feedback for Dr. Keenan. He and his staff are very professional and I would definitely recommend to anyone needing dermatologist diagnosis and/or treatment!
Maria D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Amazing Dr and personal care people
Lupe M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everything they tell you is exactly what happens.
Allen S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Years of great service. Caring and thoughtful. Great results. Staff cute and funny. Cordial
Rebecca T.
Submitted 05/08/21
Friendly staff. Wait time minimal
Lan L.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great doctor, fantastic care. My skin looks amazing. His skin care products are amazing.
Mary C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Keehan is a very personable and knowledge professional. He takes the time to talk with me and insure I understand all my health issues. Highly recommend.
Patti M.
Submitted 04/23/21
All the staff very Knowledgeable and courteous. I felt very confident in the decisions made for my well-being. Time was taken and not hurried thru the visit.
Miriam P.
Submitted 04/23/21
From the fist appointment to the end I was impressed also your email and IT