Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologist & Advanced Cosmetic Provider located in Fort Worth, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clinton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great experience
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
My cancer was removed successfully and he is watching for other occurrences. Is really concerned about his patients.. I have recommend him to others
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
From entering the practice until I left the staff and Dr. Keehan were professional and very kind. Highly recommend them for any dermatology issues. Facilities are spotless.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Professional and knowledgeable
Jason F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Very professional and very thorough. Explained everything well.
Pieter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Pleasant and informarive
T.M. “Roe” P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Quick treatment Very timely and convenient
Keithanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr. Keehan and his staff are all equally attentive, patient with questions, and professional. Respectful of your time and concerns.
Larry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Once you are an established patient check-in is quick and easy, like all Doctors offices the first trip takes a bit of time going through the history time. From then on it's great. Dr. Keehan and his staff are efficient and thorough,
Dell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Excellent staff, doctor, facilities, and service. What more can I say?
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I didn’t wait long and Michelle explained my results clearly.
Don P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very professional staff.
Debby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Wonderful doctor. So reassuring and compassionate. Very personable as well as knowledgeable about my concerns. Would highly recommend her to anyone needing a great dermatologist.
Melisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Michelle was extremely knowledgeable at my new patient consultation. She knew all the clinical terms and explanations of each of my different conditions. She was able to put my mind at ease. Unfortunately, “Laser” Lauren wasn’t in the office to begin an elected procedure, but I was able to schedule an appointment with her for the following week. Now just hoping costs aren’t too high!
Loretta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Friendly office help, get in fast, greeted warmly by assistants, Dr. Keehan is super nice, friendly, quick, very knowledgeable..so much so that just a glance and he quickly knows exactly what it is and how to take care of it leaving me very confident in his abilities
Doris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Addressed my concerns. Very professional staff.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Keehan is among the very best physicians I have ever been associated with and I have known a few in my 75 years…:)
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I have been see Dr Keehan for over 10 years. I feel confident in his knowledge of caring for all my skin needs from cancer to cosmetic. He is funny and caring. His staff is wonderful. I have referred my family and friends to him.
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Listened to my questions and provided great advice.
Delene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
She has such a positive attitude with a fun disposition. You feel so good when you leave.