Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Hospital District, Fort Worth, TX

81 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny L.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr Keehan and his staff are the best at what they do. The administrative staff are true professionals. They are courteous, friendly, and always make me feel comfortable during my appointments. Their office is one of the few that respect their patients time by seeing their patients at the designated appointment time. I truly appreciate Dr Keehan’s sense of humor during my visits, and especially during those not-so-pleasant Basal Cell removal procedures. Their turnaround times on biopsy results are efficient, and I am promptly notified of results. I have seen numerous Dermatologists for skin cancer, and I would have to say that Dr Keehan is the BEST in the business. Thank you Dr Keehan, and your staff, for being so good at what you all do.
Susan D.
Submitted 12/13/20
Great
James L.
Submitted 12/13/20
The doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful informative listened to your concerns
John W.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very knowledgeable, on time, thorough, and friendly!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/12/20
I’ve visited Dr. Keehan for many years and he is wonderful! Takes time to listen and does a very thorough job. His staff is also incredibly friendly and helpful.
Teresita R.
Submitted 11/26/20
Very helpful medical staff.
G H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Amazeballs big props to Keehan and Blake
MIchael C.
Submitted 11/11/20
The staff was very nice, the doctor seemed quite experienced with my specific issue and helped get me the medicine I needed to knock this out. Definitely recommended.
Teresa K.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always polite & thorough
David L.
Submitted 11/10/20
Polite and fast
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 11/02/20
Everything went smoothly as always. Dr. Keehan is very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend Dr. Keehan.
John B.
Submitted 11/02/20
My experience with Dr. Keehan was very professional and he makes you feel like you have known him forever. It is always a good experience dealing with him.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Keehan is very professional and efficient . My wife and I have been going to him for years. We would not like to change to any other Dermatologist.
Terrell M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent Doctor. Takes the time to listen to your concerns, explains what is going on with your condition, and make sure you understand the treatment that you are receiving. I highly recommend Dr. Keehan for any dermatology needs.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 10/27/20
We were seen quickly and options were explained to us in a clear and concise manner.
Adrian O.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Keehan provides the best attention and care for you. Always listen to your comments and questions. Total excellence!! Thank you.
Linda H.
Submitted 10/26/20
My experience was wonderful...Dr. Keehan is thorough and kind. I am delighted to have him as my dermatologist.
Johnny S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very professional and all around great experience. Staff that cares about their patients.
Mateo P.
Submitted 10/26/20
The doctor and the staff were quick, professional, clear and resolved my questions and issue within 40 minutes of stepping into the office.
Carl B.
Submitted 10/26/20
My Doctor appointment went very well. Staff was very efficient and helpful. Very pleasant experience.