Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Fort Worth, TX

191 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Keehan is always prompt and thorough. He gets it right the first time which decreases any anxiety you may have as related to your skin. I am extremely pleased with my outcomes.
Daniel W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Short and simple !
JUAN R.
Submitted 06/15/22
excellent
Fletcher P.
Submitted 05/30/22
Great communication skills - they tell you what to expect at each stage of the treatment, Prompt to get you into the treatment room. Staff is friendly and willing to answer questions. Facility is clean and well cared for.
Dennis W.
Submitted 05/25/22
It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Keehan and his entire staff. My skin issue is under control thanks to Dr. Keehan's assistance in helping me continue to acquire the biologic medication that has been an an answer to a prayer.
Ron S.
Submitted 05/11/22
In and out
Dennis B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everything was great...except for the Rx that my pharmacy wanted to charge me $400 for. I politely declined it.
Larry M.
Submitted 05/05/22
No complaints…got in early and out early.
Richard H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great news facility, Dr Keehan has always been easy to talk with.
Jon C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very short wait time and Dr. Keehan was very informative.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 04/19/22
The best!
Rod A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very good
Robert W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very personable and explained the entire process. Overall, it was a great experience.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Me and Dr. Talked about the new medicine and I told him what was working and what I will continue to do. He talked to me about why and when my skin will return and o it’s natural color, and he let me know that if I was lighter skinned then it will turn sooner than later.
Daniel J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Keehan and his staff were fantastic!
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Seen on time and greeted by very nice and cheerful employee's/ Dr Keehan is a great provider has an excellent bedside manner and is quick to resolve what ever problem I may have. The best dermatologist anywhere!
John D.
Submitted 03/10/22
I have been seeing Dr Keehan for over ten years. I am in healthcare administration and Dr Keehan is not only a great practitioner he is a great person. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a dermatologist.
Al G.
Submitted 03/09/22
I've been using Dr. Keehan as my dermatologist for many years now. I see him annually for a checkup and he is always very thorough and very professional. I would highly recommend him.
James D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Yes I am happy with my visits and treatment.
Simon B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very quick and efficient