Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Hospital District, Fort Worth, TX

96 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don J.
Submitted 01/28/21
They are always trying to get me in and out in a fair amount of time, and everyone is pleasant and respectful.
Ricky S.
Submitted 01/27/21
From the receptionists, to meeting with Dr. Keehan is always a great experience!! They just make it an enjoyable time.
Diane Y.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Keehan and his staff are wonderful! I had melanoma cancer 5 years ago and he has always been very helpful with answering questions and making sure I understand what I need to do. The office staff are very quick to call with results and explain the meaning each time.
James W.
Submitted 01/22/21
in and out quickly, Dr and staff great
Gregory N.
Submitted 01/11/21
I received excellent service as usual!!! Dr. Keehan is the best of the best!!! Highly Recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
James W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Keehan and his staff were very friendly and professional in my treatment. This was the first time visiting with Dr. Keehan and I would highly recommend him for any one needing a dermatologist.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Keehan is a skilled professional. I'm so thankful to have him as my dermatologist. I've received excellent care from Dr Keehan for years now, which is why I've followed him thru several moves in the Ft Worth area even though I'm a resident of Dallas. He's the best!
Jung Soon K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Best Appointment so far. Appreciate the effort
Robert O.
Submitted 12/27/20
Could not have been better!
Jung K.
Submitted 12/26/20
Most caring appointment yet.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Keegan and is staff are great. I'm glad I was referred to them
Monica P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Keegan helpful with answering all my questions and taking care of the items on my face and scalp
Dash S.
Submitted 12/20/20
Great experience from beginning to end!! Staff is amazing
Jasmine R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very quick and professional. Dr keehan took very good care of me!
Jennieve P.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone in the office is very courteous and friendly. All my questions are answered completely
Danny L.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr Keehan and his staff are the best at what they do. The administrative staff are true professionals. They are courteous, friendly, and always make me feel comfortable during my appointments. Their office is one of the few that respect their patients time by seeing their patients at the designated appointment time. I truly appreciate Dr Keehan’s sense of humor during my visits, and especially during those not-so-pleasant Basal Cell removal procedures. Their turnaround times on biopsy results are efficient, and I am promptly notified of results. I have seen numerous Dermatologists for skin cancer, and I would have to say that Dr Keehan is the BEST in the business. Thank you Dr Keehan, and your staff, for being so good at what you all do.
Susan D.
Submitted 12/13/20
Great
James L.
Submitted 12/13/20
The doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful informative listened to your concerns
John W.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very knowledgeable, on time, thorough, and friendly!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/12/20
I’ve visited Dr. Keehan for many years and he is wonderful! Takes time to listen and does a very thorough job. His staff is also incredibly friendly and helpful.