Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Fort Worth, TX

191 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer V.
Submitted 02/23/22
felt comfortable
John D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very smooth not long of wait at all. No mask required which was appreciated
Diane H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Mackenzie is very friendly, polite and professional. Had a great experience!!
THOMAS D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Friendly,excellent service.
Josh F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Keegan and his entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and all around great. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking
Steve L.
Submitted 02/03/22
No wait time and had all questions addressed quickly. Great visit!
LISA H.
Submitted 01/27/22
I was late for my appointment, so I didn’t leave Dr. Keegan enough time to discuss all and vice versa.
Brian A.
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent Dr. Office visit outstanding. Highly recommend this caregiver and staff. Dr K has given personal care and is a very caring Dr.
Charles M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent care!
Dsle B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great experience but they moved to southwest 820. Another 20 minutes drive for me.
Pat And Tedd P.
Submitted 12/18/21
Our skin cancer biopsies were quick with timely results. Short wait time at checkin and we didn't have to fill out pages of information.
Brett W.
Submitted 12/16/21
great staff
Barry L.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Keehan & his staff are both friendly & thoroughly professional.
Judy H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Keehan is the best Dermatologist in FW. He listens and I never feel rushed.
Edwin L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Its simple the best......awesome
Peggy S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Keehan and his office are the epitome of knowledgeable professionals.
Glenda N.
Submitted 11/13/21
I arrived early and was seen early. Dr Keehan always is personable and efficient.
L D H.
Submitted 11/12/21
So far great
Laurie G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always fast and professional. I love Dr Keehan
Pat H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Keehan takes time to listen to his patients, does not rush through the visit