Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Hospital District, Fort Worth, TX

96 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresita R.
Submitted 11/26/20
Very helpful medical staff.
G H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Amazeballs big props to Keehan and Blake
MIchael C.
Submitted 11/11/20
The staff was very nice, the doctor seemed quite experienced with my specific issue and helped get me the medicine I needed to knock this out. Definitely recommended.
Teresa K.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always polite & thorough
David L.
Submitted 11/10/20
Polite and fast
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 11/02/20
Everything went smoothly as always. Dr. Keehan is very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend Dr. Keehan.
John B.
Submitted 11/02/20
My experience with Dr. Keehan was very professional and he makes you feel like you have known him forever. It is always a good experience dealing with him.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Keehan is very professional and efficient . My wife and I have been going to him for years. We would not like to change to any other Dermatologist.
Terrell M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent Doctor. Takes the time to listen to your concerns, explains what is going on with your condition, and make sure you understand the treatment that you are receiving. I highly recommend Dr. Keehan for any dermatology needs.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 10/27/20
We were seen quickly and options were explained to us in a clear and concise manner.
Adrian O.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Keehan provides the best attention and care for you. Always listen to your comments and questions. Total excellence!! Thank you.
Linda H.
Submitted 10/26/20
My experience was wonderful...Dr. Keehan is thorough and kind. I am delighted to have him as my dermatologist.
Johnny S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very professional and all around great experience. Staff that cares about their patients.
Mateo P.
Submitted 10/26/20
The doctor and the staff were quick, professional, clear and resolved my questions and issue within 40 minutes of stepping into the office.
Carl B.
Submitted 10/26/20
My Doctor appointment went very well. Staff was very efficient and helpful. Very pleasant experience.
Willette S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great experience! The staff are very professional and efficient. The dermatologist was also professional and very personable.
JAMES P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Good
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great Doctor and staff!! Niki did such a good job on my facial resurfacing. I have gotten so many compliments on my complexion.
Daisy R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Keehan provides excellent service. He made sure to answer all my questions during my visit. I highly recommend others to go here.
Christina L.
Submitted 10/20/20
He and his staff are just awesome. I drive from Weatherford and wouldn't go anywhere else.