Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Fort Worth, TX

191 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Upfront paperwork on tablet was not very user friendly.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very good
Claudia S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Wonderful service
Edwin C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Keehan is an excellent Doctor!!!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 10/15/21
excellent. new office is spacious and beautiful
Jennieve P.
Submitted 10/06/21
All the staff are very friendly and listen to my concerns. Dr. Keehan works with me to ensure I’m comfortable with any changes or procedure going forward
Rita O.
Submitted 10/06/21
Pleasant and timely.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/05/21
The office was very nice. The staff were all great. I highly recommend him. Great bedside manner.
George R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Wonderful experience
Paul S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Keehan checked me over giving particular attention to areas that were noted the last visit. He answered any questions that I had.
Jim J.
Submitted 09/29/21
It is always outstanding.
Trent P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Keehan and his staff are fantastic, always very kind and professional.
JR L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Polite to the point and done a good jpb
Michael F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Awesome as usual!!!
Alvis M.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr Keehan and the entire team are professional, as well as accurate in diagnosing and treating skin disorders, and waiting room time is always short. I highly recommend this Dr. Keehan!
Trina S.
Submitted 09/07/21
I was referred to Dr. Keehan by another Dr. I was very nervous due to not knowing what to expect. However not only did Dr. Keehan make me feel comfortable his staff was awesome and all were very pretty, I would refer Dr. Keehan to everyone.
Tom L.
Submitted 08/31/21
First class from the staff to Dr Keehan. Couldn't be more satisfied. Excellent care! Digs are nice too!!!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great communication, in and out in no time
Duston M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Great staff ,made the process super smooth and easy.