Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Hospital District, Fort Worth, TX

81 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linsy G.
Submitted 09/18/20
No long waits for the doctor is a huge plus for me! New front office staff is wonderful.
Ronald T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Attentive to your needs and talks in layman's terms!!
Robert G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Every aspect of my procedure went smoothly.I felt very much at ease with both the tech and the doctor.Thank you!
Claudia M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Received such amazing care from Dr. Keehan! Beautiful, comfortable office, friendly and helpful staff. My husband and I are so thankful we were able to get in to see him when we did! Thank you Dr Keehan for an awesome experience.
Dennis T.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent safety precautions were taken and the entire staff was very efficient
Brittany L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Fast
Naomi S.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have been seeing Dr Keehan for a few years now and have always found him to be attentive, professional and mindful of listening to me and answering my questions to my satisfaction. His staff has also been friendly and helpful! Wait time has always been short as well -- a plus for those taking time off work for an appointment!
Michael H.
Submitted 09/07/20
Pleasant associates and office personnel. Also great assistant helping Dr. Sheehan.
Carol T.
Submitted 09/04/20
There were two things Dr. Keehan said that I really appreciated. (I’m losing hair on my neckline.) He looked at it and said: “if you were my family member” and proceeded to recommend a product. He also told me not to worry about it; it’s not noticeable. It was comforting to hear his response.
Samuel T.
Submitted 09/04/20
Friendly. Professional. Informative.
Ydolina E.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Keehan and his staff are very caring, helpful, and professional. McKenzie has also done a lot to get the help I need.
Kayla H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Keehan is fantastic. Appointment was prompt and efficient without feeling rushed. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dermatologist.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Keheehan is gentle, listens when you talk to him. He is professional and knowledgeable .
Patti M.
Submitted 08/29/20
As always, I got the best care, questions answered, never feel rushed. Professional and personal. The BEST!
Karen Y.
Submitted 08/28/20
My Experience for the first time at a doctors office so awesome
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Outstanding job! In and out,
Erin G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Keehan is amazing! Very caring and takes his time with his patients. Extremely nice staff. They’re always friendly.
Alicia J.
Submitted 08/24/20
Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.
Louisa B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great Doctor. Been taking care of me for a few years.
Rochelle D.
Submitted 08/21/20
I can not remember the nurses name (SMH), but she made me feel so at ease and walked me through the entire process. She was gentle with me during my injections especially after I told her I was terrified of needles. Dr. Keehan was just as nice and had the best bed side manner. He talked to me throughout the entire procedure which probably only took 10 minutes if that. I would definitely recommend this office and would return if needed.