Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Hospital District, Fort Worth, TX

96 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Excellent
Caron M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Keehan is very thorough & patient. He explained the examination process & encouraged me to return if I found any suspicious spots on my body. I trust him implicitly.
Muriel S.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Keehan is perhaps the most caring doctor I have seen in several years. It is very refreshing to have someone take the time to ask and listen to the answers on any issues I might have as a patient. I have recommended him to a few my friends as well.
Pat V.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very good
Jeannie B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr K Is amazing. I have seen him for about 7 years now.
Ellen O.
Submitted 10/17/20
first time office visit - Dr.Keehan and staff friendly and very competent - referred to my "old age spots" as "maturity spots" - that was very unique - I get a lot of "at your age" comments now
Ann-Marie M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Keehan is helping my 12 year old daughter with her scalp psoriasis. His clear communication and kind nature has helped her to feel so much better. We are grateful for his efforts on her behalf and highly recommend him as a care provider.
Michelle Q.
Submitted 10/13/20
Fast and knowledgeable
Kathy A.
Submitted 10/08/20
Thorough exam. Offered treatment of benign lesions, discussing fee prior to treatment. Prepared me on what to expect from treatment. Offered medication sample with treatment. Very satisfied with this visit.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very professional team.
John D.
Submitted 10/08/20
I have been seeing Dr Keehan for seven years. I am a melanoma survivor and Dr Keehan helps me keep a sound surveillance Program for my skin. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring I would recommend Dr Keehan to anyone needing a demonologist.
Gregg H.
Submitted 09/26/20
This was my first visit with a dermatologist and I was very happy with my visit from check in to discharge this includes all people that I came in touch with
Linda D S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Every one in the office is so nice and friendly. So easy to talk with the nurse and the doctor. 5 stars for sure.
Kendrix D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Quick Dr Keehan knew what he was doing and everyone was very knowledgeable
Nanette B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Keehan and his staff are exceptional.
Linsy G.
Submitted 09/18/20
No long waits for the doctor is a huge plus for me! New front office staff is wonderful.
Ronald T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Attentive to your needs and talks in layman's terms!!
Robert G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Every aspect of my procedure went smoothly.I felt very much at ease with both the tech and the doctor.Thank you!
Claudia M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Received such amazing care from Dr. Keehan! Beautiful, comfortable office, friendly and helpful staff. My husband and I are so thankful we were able to get in to see him when we did! Thank you Dr Keehan for an awesome experience.
Dennis T.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent safety precautions were taken and the entire staff was very efficient