Follow us on Instagram and Facebook

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Fort Worth, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Keehan and his staff are always professional, considerate, and knowledgeable.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I have been with Dr. Keehan for a couple years now and I have always had great service from him and his staff.
Alexander I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
This is the way a doctor’s office should be run! Beautiful, clean facility, almost no wait time, friendly and professional staff members and a very nice and competent dermatologist. My wife and I both go there and I’ll certainly recommend this facility to friends and family members!
Kathy M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
The facility is very nice and the PA was a nice young lady. It just seemed that a checkup that took less time than it did to take off my clothing might not be very thorough. Perhaps because my previous checkups had been at the Cooper Clinic who are very thorough, made this one seem like just a quick glance.
Ron Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
A wonderful doctor and staff,
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Very friendly staff and the doctor is very thorough and takes a personal interest in how you are doing. Dr Keehan is wonderful.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr.Keehan & his staff were so helpful & professional. His office is beautiful & inviting . It was my first time there & I’ll be sharing my experience with my family & friends .
Carroll S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Prompt, freindly and courteous sevice
Janette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Michelle provides compassionate care and effective treatment each time I visit Keehan Dermatology. Her respect and attentiveness are appreciated and I leave her office feeling peaceful.
Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
This was a quarterly checkup to keep meds flowing. Dr K reviewed my labs and noticed an irregularity. Although not his direct concern, he suggested a specialist look at it. I love a Dr who looks at the whole person! I have complete confidence in Dr Keehan.
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very pleased with my first appointment. Staff was friendly, helpful and on time.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very professional
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Keehan and his staff kindly listened and heard my concerns. Their close attention to detail allowed me to feel confident in their results. Each person on staff extended warm welcome and the office held a peaceful atmosphere.
Clay N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very thorough skin cancer screening. Paid attention to detail. The office ran right on time and was very friendly.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Love Dr. Keehan and his staff. He is kind and caring and very, very knowledgeable. I never have to wait more than a few minutes and they never make me feel rushed. I trust Dr. Keehan - his diagnosis & treatment have been spot-on.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great service and attentive staff and physician.
Cindy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I love Michelle. She is so helpful and makes me feel at ease with my questions. The office is also friendly and attentive.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Excellent experience. I've been going to Dr Keehan for two years and am very pleased. He talks to you and his staff are very professional. Especially MacKenzie. She cares about the patients and takes a personal interest in them.
Naomi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Keehan and his staff are top-notch professionals! They are friendly, make you feel welcomed and at ease. Patient is listened to when having questions or items to discuss, never felt rushed Would highly recommend!
Reginald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very nice and in order