Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologist & Advanced Cosmetic Provider located in Hospital District, Fort Worth, TX

111 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen O.
Submitted 10/17/20
first time office visit - Dr.Keehan and staff friendly and very competent - referred to my "old age spots" as "maturity spots" - that was very unique - I get a lot of "at your age" comments now
Ann-Marie M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Keehan is helping my 12 year old daughter with her scalp psoriasis. His clear communication and kind nature has helped her to feel so much better. We are grateful for his efforts on her behalf and highly recommend him as a care provider.
Michelle Q.
Submitted 10/13/20
Fast and knowledgeable
Kathy A.
Submitted 10/08/20
Thorough exam. Offered treatment of benign lesions, discussing fee prior to treatment. Prepared me on what to expect from treatment. Offered medication sample with treatment. Very satisfied with this visit.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very professional team.
John D.
Submitted 10/08/20
I have been seeing Dr Keehan for seven years. I am a melanoma survivor and Dr Keehan helps me keep a sound surveillance Program for my skin. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring I would recommend Dr Keehan to anyone needing a demonologist.
Gregg H.
Submitted 09/26/20
This was my first visit with a dermatologist and I was very happy with my visit from check in to discharge this includes all people that I came in touch with
Linda D S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Every one in the office is so nice and friendly. So easy to talk with the nurse and the doctor. 5 stars for sure.
Kendrix D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Quick Dr Keehan knew what he was doing and everyone was very knowledgeable
Nanette B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Keehan and his staff are exceptional.
Linsy G.
Submitted 09/18/20
No long waits for the doctor is a huge plus for me! New front office staff is wonderful.
Ronald T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Attentive to your needs and talks in layman's terms!!
Robert G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Every aspect of my procedure went smoothly.I felt very much at ease with both the tech and the doctor.Thank you!
Claudia M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Received such amazing care from Dr. Keehan! Beautiful, comfortable office, friendly and helpful staff. My husband and I are so thankful we were able to get in to see him when we did! Thank you Dr Keehan for an awesome experience.
Dennis T.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent safety precautions were taken and the entire staff was very efficient
Brittany L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Fast
Naomi S.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have been seeing Dr Keehan for a few years now and have always found him to be attentive, professional and mindful of listening to me and answering my questions to my satisfaction. His staff has also been friendly and helpful! Wait time has always been short as well -- a plus for those taking time off work for an appointment!
Michael H.
Submitted 09/07/20
Pleasant associates and office personnel. Also great assistant helping Dr. Sheehan.
Carol T.
Submitted 09/04/20
There were two things Dr. Keehan said that I really appreciated. (I’m losing hair on my neckline.) He looked at it and said: “if you were my family member” and proceeded to recommend a product. He also told me not to worry about it; it’s not noticeable. It was comforting to hear his response.
Samuel T.
Submitted 09/04/20
Friendly. Professional. Informative.