Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Hospital District, Fort Worth, TX

88 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti M.
Submitted 08/29/20
As always, I got the best care, questions answered, never feel rushed. Professional and personal. The BEST!
Karen Y.
Submitted 08/28/20
My Experience for the first time at a doctors office so awesome
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Outstanding job! In and out,
Erin G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Keehan is amazing! Very caring and takes his time with his patients. Extremely nice staff. They’re always friendly.
Alicia J.
Submitted 08/24/20
Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.
Louisa B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great Doctor. Been taking care of me for a few years.
Rochelle D.
Submitted 08/21/20
I can not remember the nurses name (SMH), but she made me feel so at ease and walked me through the entire process. She was gentle with me during my injections especially after I told her I was terrified of needles. Dr. Keehan was just as nice and had the best bed side manner. He talked to me throughout the entire procedure which probably only took 10 minutes if that. I would definitely recommend this office and would return if needed.
Rusty R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Keehan is very thorough in his examinations and procedures. He explains everything, and his staff complement his service.