Follow us on Instagram and Facebook

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Fort Worth, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
417 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 417 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reginald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very nice and in order
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Kind and understanding - always makes sure I know exactly what is what! Absolutely wonderful, friendly and helpful staff. Appointments are always on time.
Van S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great
Steve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Keehan and his staff are always friendly and attentive. Highly recommend!!
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great car
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
She listens well and strives to find appropriate medication for healing.
Bianca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
My appointment experience was great! I was heard and Michelle Brannan was super sweet. I think the topical creams will help my skin!
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I found the one that i feel confident in!
Neva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Finds my cancer spots quickly
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Listened to my concerns. Very professional and personable. Extremely satisfied and highly recommend.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
always good!
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Always perfect! I recomend to everyone that mentions the they need a dermatologist!
Roberta "Robbie" B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Clean wonderful environment
Chelsea Rae C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
So personable and listens to what you have to say.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Michelle is the best! She addressed my concerns, and answered all my questions. I will definitely see her again! All of the staff is super nice and the office atmosphere is quite pleasant.
Dave L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Scheduled appointment promptly. Appointment time was accurate. Was pleased with Dr Keehan and the assistants.
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I had a great experience. First, the check in process is quick, efficient and the receptionists are exceedingly friendly and helpful. I arrived early and was walked back for an exam, early. That never happens, anywhere. Dr. Keehan was quickly in the room, has a wonderful personality that really put me at ease. I felt totally comfortable talking about my concerns. That is also uncommon. He asked great questions, narrowed in on what his concerns might be and recommended a path forward. We finished in minutes. He's really an excellent Dr. We need more physicians like Dr. Keehan. If you read this Dr. Keehan, thanks!
Ray P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
My visit with Dr. Keegan was perfect. Dr. Keehan rankes was the best. My visits are very nice. The service was 100%. Thank you Dr. Keehan See you soon.
Jimmy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
After moving from West Texas we were blessed to chosen Dr. Keehan. Wonder professional staff.
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Always receive the best care. No long wait time to be seen. All staff members are courteous and helpful