Follow us on Instagram and Facebook

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Fort Worth, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary-Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
She genuinely cares about you as a person and not just your skin!
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Positive.
Norman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Office is very professionally run.
Simon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Michelle and staff are extremely helpful and professional
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
The most personable and knowledgeable PA who cares about her patients. Listens and problem solves!
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
The staff are the best, they made me feel like family.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr. Keehan is personable, knowledgeable & always provides ample time to listen & address my concerns. Also appreciate his 1st rate staff. Well Done!!!
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Staff was professional and friendly.
Wes H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Always quick, knowledgable, and friendly!
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very thoughtful and very nice with my 5 year old daughter. Explaining everything well and giving me options.
Allan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Short wait time and friendly front desk. Love Dr. Brennan. Excellent!
Christi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very friendly and through when answering my questions.
RACHEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Michelle Brannan was absolutely amazing! She removed a nodule from my nose and she did a full body scan of my moles. She was so thorough and patient and answered all of my questions. She made me feel comfortable from start to finish. I will be going back to her for years to come. I am so excited that I found such an amazing person to do my routine skin exams and dermatology procedures. :)
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Pleasant experience
Tim Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Good Experience
Ashley C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Michelle Brennan and the whole Keehan Dermatology team are the best! Michelle has an awesome bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable as well as being very knowledgeable!
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Timely and nurses and doctors put me at ease.
Wendell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Michele always makes me feel good and I truly feel she is concerned about my health and she always addresses everything. I can’t think of anywhere else I would ever go.