Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Everything went smoothly as always. Dr. Keehan is very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend Dr. Keehan.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
My experience with Dr. Keehan was very professional and he makes you feel like you have known him forever. It is always a good experience dealing with him.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Keehan is very professional and efficient . My wife and I have been going to him for years. We would not like to change to any other Dermatologist.
Terrell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent Doctor. Takes the time to listen to your concerns, explains what is going on with your condition, and make sure you understand the treatment that you are receiving. I highly recommend Dr. Keehan for any dermatology needs.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
We were seen quickly and options were explained to us in a clear and concise manner.
Adrian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Keehan provides the best attention and care for you. Always listen to your comments and questions. Total excellence!! Thank you.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
My experience was wonderful...Dr. Keehan is thorough and kind. I am delighted to have him as my dermatologist.
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Very professional and all around great experience. Staff that cares about their patients.
Mateo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
The doctor and the staff were quick, professional, clear and resolved my questions and issue within 40 minutes of stepping into the office.
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
My Doctor appointment went very well. Staff was very efficient and helpful. Very pleasant experience.
Willette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Great experience! The staff are very professional and efficient. The dermatologist was also professional and very personable.
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Good
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Great Doctor and staff!! Niki did such a good job on my facial resurfacing. I have gotten so many compliments on my complexion.
Daisy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Keehan provides excellent service. He made sure to answer all my questions during my visit. I highly recommend others to go here.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
He and his staff are just awesome. I drive from Weatherford and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Excellent
Caron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Keehan is very thorough & patient. He explained the examination process & encouraged me to return if I found any suspicious spots on my body. I trust him implicitly.
Muriel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Keehan is perhaps the most caring doctor I have seen in several years. It is very refreshing to have someone take the time to ask and listen to the answers on any issues I might have as a patient. I have recommended him to a few my friends as well.
Pat V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Very good
Jeannie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr K Is amazing. I have seen him for about 7 years now.