Follow us on Instagram and Facebook

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Keehan Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Keehan Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Advanced Cosmetic Providers located in Fort Worth, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
417 total reviews

Keehan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 417 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keehan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Five star care.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
The staff was friendly. The appointment was on time. Michelle was great, she takes the time to listen and has a sense of humor. Puts you at ease and is straightforward. What more could you want.
Bev H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Keehan has take is my Go-To dermatologist! I'm a long term patient and I feel like I'm the "guest of honor" by everyone in the office from the moment I arrive to checking out. I look forward to my annual check-up every year. I trust Dr. Keehan completely to take care of me and all my skin health needs from cancer prevention to anti-aging.
Nina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Michelle was prompt and knowledgeable.
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Friendly and efficient
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
From arrival to exit I was treated with respect, kindness and professionalism. Dr. Keehan listens carefully, is very thorough, and kind.
Lizbeth L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Keehan is the best, he is very friendly and knowledgeable in his area. The customer service provided by him and his entire team is excellent. I also appreciate that they respect your appointment time and the wait time is minimal. I would most certainly recommend him to anyone.
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Appointment scheduled for 3:15. Dr. Keehan entered the room at 3:15. This doctor understands the importance of managing his business efficiently so as not to waste his customers’ time. Thorough exam, clear explanation, gets to the point, fields questions, and moves on. Much appreciated!
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Always a nice visit ..... Dr. Keehan and his entire staff are great!
Dianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent in patience, listening and offering solutions regarding my issues. Thank you
Tim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Everyone made me feel comfortable and the procedure was a breeze. Thank w
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Nice office and attentive staff
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Doctors and staff are very friendly, personable, and attentive. Waiting time has always been mineable. Any questions I have had, have been answered or adress
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Every one is so nice, polite & efficient.
Kent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Professional, personable, efficient
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Thorough, professional, efficient & effective
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Gre a t visit.
Marta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Always enjoy my visit, every body is so polite and helpful.
Kent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very happy with my initial visit. Front desk was efficient upon arrival as well as the check out. Dr. Keehan was very personable. He explained my issues very thoroughly and answered all my questions. I'm glad my primary care physician referred me to this practice. Definitely will return for follow up issues!
Lani Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Keehan is very thorough and kind.